More offers:

Our featured products

The best selection for top prices.

  • Sale!

    Recommended for establishments with 100 seats. An updated model of the M45 oven, in which the wishes of customers were taken into account.Closed grill, designed to work in the professional kitchen of a cafe and restaurant. Combines the advantages of a closed oven and grill, used indoors, works only on charcoal.

    546 030 руб 606 700 руб -10 %
  • Sale!

    Hydrofilter (spark arrester) 'VESTA' - designed for guaranteed 100% extinguishing of sparks and flames from barbecues, barbecues, grills and stoves on coals and open fires.

    212 580 руб 236 200 руб -10 %
  • Sale!

    The classic model of an open mangal, designed for cooking meat, fish, cheese and vegetables exclusively using coal.

    681 930 руб 757 700 руб -10 %
  • Furnace - smokehouse with a water bath «STEAM SMOKER» is designed for cooking meat, fish, cheese and vegetables using firewood, charcoal or natural gas.

    400 000 руб
  • Equipment for cooking chicken grill on charcoal. It is a metal cabinet with a product preparation chamber, a compartment for coal and skewers. On the front part there is a fire-resistant glass door for monitoring the cooking process.

    636 200 руб
  • Sale!

    Recommended for establishments with 150 seats.Closed grill, designed to work in the professional kitchen of a cafe and restaurant. Combines the advantages of a closed oven and grill, used indoors, works only on charcoal.

    590 580 руб 656 200 руб -10 %
  • Complex Vesta is a set of equipment united under one spark arrester (hydrofilter).When purchasing several types of equipment, it becomes necessary to install several water spark arresters. The Vesta complex allows you to place different types of equipment under one spark arrester. The complex can be bought all at once, or you can buy in parts.

    798 400 руб

Latest Blog posts

Read latest posts from our blog.

Best Chefs 23 апр 27, 2023 237

3 days of full immersion in the gastronomic environment: educational lectures, meetings with colleagues and communication with the best chefs in...

Read More

Еще предложения:

Наши рекомендованные товары

Лучший выбор по самым выгодным ценам.

  • Распродажа!

    Рекомендуется для заведений на 100 посадочных мест. Обновленная модель печи М45, в которой были учтены пожелания клиентов.Закрытый гриль, предназначен для работы на профессиональной кухне кафе и ресторана. Совмещает в себе преимущества закрытой печи и гриля, используется в закрытом помещении, работает только на древесном угле.

    603 450 руб 670 500 руб -10 %
  • Распродажа!

    Гидрофильтр (искрогаситель) VESTA предназначен для гарантированного 100% гашения искр и пламени от мангалов, барбекю, грилей и печей на углях и открытом огне.

    234 000 руб 260 000 руб -10 %
  • Распродажа!

    Классическая модель открытого мангала, предназначена для приготовления мяса, рыбы, сыра и овощей исключительно с использованием угля.

    685 980 руб 762 200 руб -10 %
  • Оборудование для приготовления куриц гриль на древесном угле. Представляет собой металлический шкаф с камерой приготовления продукта, отсеком для угля и вертелами. На лицевой части имеется дверца из огнеупорного стекла для наблюдения за процессом приготовления.

    636 200 руб
  • Распродажа!

    Рекомендуется для заведений на 150 посадочных мест.Закрытый гриль, предназначен для работы на профессиональной кухне кафе и ресторана. Совмещает в себе преимущества закрытой печи и гриля, используется в закрытом помещении, работает только на древесном угле.

    653 400 руб 726 000 руб -10 %
  • Комплекс Vesta - это совокупность оборудования, объединённая под одним искрогасителем (гидрофильтром).При покупке нескольких видов оборудования возникает необходимость в установке нескольких водяных искрогасителей. Комплекс Vesta позволяет разместить разные виды оборудования под одним искрогасителем. Комплекс можно сразу купить весь сразу, а можно...

    854 700 руб

Свежие Новости в блоге

Читайте последние новости в нашем блоге.

Завтра’к Шефа 13-15 мая 2024 апр. 23, 2024 289

Уважаемые друзья, если хотите полноценного погружения в гастрономическую среду, обучающие лекции и мастер-классы, встречи с коллегами по цеху и...

Читать далее